High Bandwidth | Low Bandwidth


CogNet
Description: Covers MIT Press, journals, books, and conference proceedings.

Tags:  cognitive science, brain, science, CogNet, cogs, cog, cognitive, science  (show tags)(hide tags)

Comments or questions about CogNet? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

PsycARTICLES
Description: 1985-present. A database of full-text articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association, and Hogrefe & Huber.

Tags:  education, psychology, communication, cognitive science  (show tags)(hide tags)

Comments or questions about PsycARTICLES? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Psychology: A SAGE Full-Text Collection
Description: 1969-present. Contains 35 full text journal in areas such as applied psychology, environment psychology, language acquisition, personality and social psychology.

Tags:  education, psychology, cognitive science  (show tags)(hide tags)

Comments or questions about Psychology: A SAGE Full-Text Collection? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

PsycINFO
Description: 1840-present. The PsycINFO database contains citations to articles in over 1,300 professional journals, conference proceedings, books, reports, and dissertations in psychology and related disciplines. Most citations include abstracts.

Tags:  psychiatry, sociology, education, psychology, anthropology, communication, cognitive science, clinical medicine  (show tags)(hide tags)

Comments or questions about PsycINFO? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

SAMHDA - Substance Abuse & Mental Health Data Archive
Description: Research data sponsored by the Office of Applied Study, Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration. Datasets are available for download in SPSS, SAS, and Stata formats.

Tags:    (show tags)(hide tags)

Comments or questions about SAMHDA - Substance Abuse & Mental Health Data Archive? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu


More