High Bandwidth | Low Bandwidth
![]() | Alloy Phase Diagram Center Online Description: The ASM Alloy Phase Diagrams Center allows subscribers to explore, search and view more than 11,000 binary and ternary phase diagrams and associated phase data for more than 2400 systems from their Web browsers. The first release contains 8,000 binary phase diagrams and 2,000 ternary phase diagrams. After two updates, the collection will be comprised of 10,000 binary and 20,000 ternary diagrams. The first update will occur in September and include close to 18,000 ternary diagrams. Tags: Alloy Phase Diagram Center Online, Alloy Phase (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about Alloy Phase Diagram Center Online? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
![]() | Jahrbuch Project Electronic Research Archive for Mathematics Description: 1868-1930. Excellent bibliography for older mathematics research, the European Mathematical Society's online version of Jahrbuch über die Fortschritte der Mathematik covers also has links to scanned images of classic papers. Tags: mathematics, statistics, jahrbuch project, jahrbuch project electronic research archive for mathematics (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about Jahrbuch Project Electronic Research Archive for Mathematics? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
![]() | MATHNetBASE Description: A collection of 100+ math related titles by CRC Press. Tags: mathematics, MATHNetBASE, math, mathnet (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about MATHNetBASE? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
![]() | MathSciNet Description: 1940-present. Search Mathematical Reviews and Current Mathematical Publications. With links to electronic journals. Includes modelling & statistical methods in oceanography, climatology, ecology, etc. Tags: climate science, atmospheric science, economics, oceanography, limnology, mathematics, statistics, computer science, MathSciNet, mathsci, mathnet, scinet (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about MathSciNet? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |