High Bandwidth | Low Bandwidth


Agricola - National Agricultural Library (NAL) Catalog
Description: Search the National Agricultural Library Catalog and Article Citation Database or browse by subject. Topics covered include agriculture, agronomy, animal science, aquaculture, biology, botony, breeding, crop management, dairy science, ecology, entomology, environment, fertilizers, pesticides, food agriculture, forestry, and horticulture.

Tags:  animal biology, oceanography, limnology, biochemistry, biology, animal welfare, environmental studies, plant biology, biotechnology, chemistry, patents, computer software, agriculture, agronomy, animal science, aquaculture, botony, breeding, crop management, dairy science, ecology, entomology, fertilizers, pesticides, food agriculture, forestry, horitculture, Agricola  (show tags)(hide tags)

Comments or questions about Agricola - National Agricultural Library (NAL) Catalog? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

AGRIS
Description: AGRIS is the international information system for the agricultural sciences and technology created by the Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO) of the United Nations in 1974. Covers journal articles, books, and reports on agricultural sciences and technology, including fisheries and aquaculture.

Tags:  oceanography, limnology, agricultural resources, natural resources, fisheries, aquaculture, AGRIS, agris  (show tags)(hide tags)

Comments or questions about AGRIS? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Botanical Society of America Online Image Collection
Description: Searchable database of over 800 botanical teaching slides

Tags:  botany, photography, Botanical Society of America Online Image Collection, Botanical Society  (show tags)(hide tags)

Comments or questions about Botanical Society of America Online Image Collection? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Garden, Landscape & Horticulture Index
Description: (GLHI) The premier resource for access to articles about plants and gardens. Topics include horticulture, garden and landscape design and history, botany, ecology, plant and garden conservation, garden management, and horticultural therapy. The database is designed for gardening enthusiasts, professionals, and students of horticulture and of garden and landscape design and history. Coverage for many publications extends back further than a decade, and includes titles not found on any other index.

Tags:  garden, landscape, horticulture, plants, garden landscape and horticulture index, garden landscape and horticulture, glhi,  (show tags)(hide tags)

Comments or questions about Garden, Landscape & Horticulture Index? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

PLANTS
Description: The PLANTS Database provides standardized information about the vascular plants, mosses, liverworts, hornworts, and lichens of the U.S. and its territories.

Tags:  plants  (show tags)(hide tags)

Comments or questions about PLANTS? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Rare Books from the Missouri Botanical Garden Library
Description: Searchable and browsable database of rare botanical and gardening illustrations and text

Tags:  botany  (show tags)(hide tags)

Comments or questions about Rare Books from the Missouri Botanical Garden Library? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu


More