High Bandwidth | Low Bandwidth


ARIBIB Astronomy and Astrophysics Abstracts
Description: 1898-2000. Astronomy and Astrophysics Abstracts (AAA) aims to present a comprehensive documentation of the literature concerning all aspects of astronomy, astrophysics, and their neighbouring fields. It is devoted to the recording, summarizing, and indexing of the relevant publications throughout the world. Pre-1696 literature is from the bibliography 'Astronomischer Jahresbericht'.

Tags:  astronomy, astrophysics, ARIBIB Astronomy and Astrophysics Abstracts, ARIBIB  (show tags)(hide tags)

Comments or questions about ARIBIB Astronomy and Astrophysics Abstracts? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Astrophysics Data System
Description: 1975-present. NASA-funded database provides access to four sets of abstracts with links to full-text images of journal articles. This NASA-funded service provides access to four sets of abstracts dating back to 1975: astronomical articles, space instrumentation and engineering articles, physics and geophysics articles, and the Los Alamos preprint server. They include abstracts from all major journals, many minor journals, conference proceedings, NASA reports, and many PhD theses. Users can query by author, object name (astronomy set only), keywords, words in the title, and words in the abstract text.

Tags:  astronomgy, astrophysics, Astrophysics Data System  (show tags)(hide tags)

Comments or questions about Astrophysics Data System? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

NASA Astrophysics Data System
Description: Includes four sets of abstracts: astronomy and astrophysics, instrumentation, physics and geophysics, and Los Alamos National Laboratory preprints.

Tags:  astronomy, astrophysics, physics, geophysics, NASA Astrophysics Data System, nasa astrophysics, data system, nasa  (show tags)(hide tags)

Comments or questions about NASA Astrophysics Data System? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu


More