A | B | C | D | E
| F | G | H | I | J | K
| L | M | N | O | P | Q
| R | S | T | U | V | W | X
| Y | Z | All
High Bandwidth | Low Bandwidth
![]() | Taylor & Francis Journals Description: This international collection of journals consists of over 1,000 e-journals in the sciences, social sciences and humanities. Founded in 1798, Taylor & Francis is one of the leading global academic publishers and the oldest commercial journals publisher in the world. This database includes 3.75 million pages in the subject areas of: Business, Management and Economics, Chemistry, Education, and Physics. In the future, other planned subject areas are Psychology, Geography, Planning and Environment. In all subject areas the archives go back to the first Issue and Volume. Tags: (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about Taylor & Francis Journals? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
![]() | Television News Archive Description: Online video of CNN network broadcasts delivered through the RealOne media player from RealNetworks. Tags: sociology, united states history, communication, social sciences, humanities (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about Television News Archive? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
![]() | Tex.in Description: Links to information about a wide range of textile fibers contributed by textile industry researchers. Tags: fashion, costume, design, clothing (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about Tex.in? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
![]() | Textile Society of America Description: Founded in 1987, the Textile Society of America serves the interests of textile specialists. The TSA Web site provides information on membership, symposia, publications and job postings, as well as links to textile-related sites. Tags: fashion, costume, design, clothing (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about Textile Society of America? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
![]() | Textile Source Description: Provides links to lists of textile books, trade publications, textile companies, and Web sites. Tags: fashion, costume, design, clothing (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about Textile Source? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
![]() | The American Civil War Research Database Description: A resource to obtain statistics, photographs and other information about individuals, regiments and battles of the American Civil War. Analytical research tools are also available. Tags: (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about The American Civil War Research Database? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
![]() | The Garland Encyclopedia of World Music Description: The full text of The Garland Encyclopedia of World Music, additional text related to world music, audio examples and links to streaming audio tracks. Tags: (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about The Garland Encyclopedia of World Music? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
![]() | The Gilded Age Description: Full-text, primary documents and critical documentary essays on a variety of topics related to the late nineteenth century in America. Themes include race & ethnicity, labor, western expansion, gender, and social progress. Tags: (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about The Gilded Age? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
![]() | Theatre in Video including the BBC Shakespeare Series Description: A collection of approximately 500 hours of streaming video files. Includes recordings of live theatre performances and also documentary videos about theatre production. Tags: (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about Theatre in Video including the BBC Shakespeare Series? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
![]() | TOXNET Description: A cluster of databases on toxicology, hazardous chemicals, and related areas from the National Library of Medicine. Some databases include data and full text. Databases include Hazardous Substances Databank, Toxics Release Inventory, Integrated Risk Information System, Chemical Carcinogenesis Research Information System, GENE-TOX from the EPA, TOXLINE, and NCI structures. Tags: toxiology, biology, physiology, cancer, environmental studies, pathology, public health, clinical medicine, pharmacology, pharmacy (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about TOXNET? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
![]() | Treatise on Geochemistry Description: v. 1. Meteorites, comets, and planets / volume editor, A.M. Davis v. 2. The mantle and core / volume editor, R.W. Carlson v. 3. The crust / volume editor, R.L. Rudnick v. 4. The atmosphere / volume editor, R.F. Keeling v. 5. Surface and ground water, weathering, and soils / volume editor, J.I. Drever v. 6. The oceans and marine geochemistry / volume editor, H. Elderfield v. 7. Sediments, diagenesis, and sedimentary rocks / volume editor, F.T. Mackenzie v. 8. Biogeochemistry / volume editor, W.H. Schlesinger v. 9. Environmental geochemistry / volume editor, B.S. Lollar Appendices. Tags: (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about Treatise on Geochemistry? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
![]() | TRI Explorer Description: Environmental Protection Agency database containing information on specific toxic chemical releases and other waste management activities reported annually Tags: toxicology, toxic chemicals (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about TRI Explorer? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
A | B | C | D | E
| F | G | H | I | J | K
| L | M | N | O | P | Q
| R | S | T | U | V | W | X
| Y | Z | All