A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
High Bandwidth | Low Bandwidth


OAIster
Description: Searchable collection of working papers, preprints, reports, eprints and other "hard-to-find" documents from academic organizations around the world. Produced by the University of Michigan Digital Library Production Services.

Tags:    (show tags)(hide tags)

Comments or questions about OAIster? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Official Index to The Times
Description: 1906-1980 See also Palmers Index to The Times, with Palmer's Full Text

Tags:  Times  (show tags)(hide tags)

Comments or questions about Official Index to The Times? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Online Medieval and Classical Library
Description: (OMACL) Collection of some of the most important works of classical and medieval civilization

Tags:  classical studies, medieval studies  (show tags)(hide tags)

Comments or questions about Online Medieval and Classical Library? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

OpenVault: WGBH Media Library and Archives
Description: Content from public television station WHBH including video excerpts and transcripts.

Tags:    (show tags)(hide tags)

Comments or questions about OpenVault: WGBH Media Library and Archives? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Oxford African American Studies Center
Description: The Oxford African American Studies Center is an authoritative and comprehensive source on the African American experience, focusing on the lives and events which have shaped African American history and culture. The AASC features the new, three-volume Encyclopedia of African American History 1619-1895 (published by Oxford in 2006); the three-volume Black Women in America, Second Edition (published in March 2005) and the highly acclaimed Africana, a five-volume history of the African and African American experience. There are more than 7,500 articles by top scholars in the field.

Tags:    (show tags)(hide tags)

Comments or questions about Oxford African American Studies Center? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Oxford Art Online
Description: Electronic version of the reference resource The Dictionary of Art plus extensive image links.

Tags:  art, Grove Art Online, grove art, oxford art  (show tags)(hide tags)

Comments or questions about Oxford Art Online? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Oxford English Dictionary
Description: The accepted authority on the evolution of the English language over the last millennium. A guide to the meaning, history, and pronunciation of over half a million words, both present and past. The OED traces the usage of words through 2.5 million quotations from a wide range of international English language sources.

Tags:  physics, astronomy, astrophysics, english language, history of english, english language literatures  (show tags)(hide tags)

Comments or questions about Oxford English Dictionary? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Oxford Music Online
Description: Contains over 29,000 articles and approximately 250,000 citations. Offers full-text searching capabilities as well as article browsing. Selected articles include links to related sites, including sound archives and illustrations.

Tags:  music, Grove Music Online, grove music, oxford music  (show tags)(hide tags)

Comments or questions about Oxford Music Online? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Oxford Reference Online
Description: Search over 100 dictionaries and reference titles covering the complete subject spectrum: from General Reference and Language to Science and Medicine, and from Humanities and Social Sciences to Business and Professional.

Tags:  language, science, medicine, humanities, social sciences  (show tags)(hide tags)

Comments or questions about Oxford Reference Online? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All

More