A | B | C | D | E
| F | G | H | I | J | K | L
| M | N | O | P | Q | R
| S | T | U | V | W | X
| Y | Z | All
High Bandwidth | Low Bandwidth
![]() | Jahrbuch Project Electronic Research Archive for Mathematics Description: 1868-1930. Excellent bibliography for older mathematics research, the European Mathematical Society's online version of Jahrbuch über die Fortschritte der Mathematik covers also has links to scanned images of classic papers. Tags: mathematics, statistics, jahrbuch project, jahrbuch project electronic research archive for mathematics (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about Jahrbuch Project Electronic Research Archive for Mathematics? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
![]() | Journal of Pathology Description: CDL purchased over 100 years of perpetual rights on behalf of all campuses to an important backfile, the Journal of Pathology. Health & life sciences selectors ranked this as the top priority of the Wiley backfiles available in 2007. Tags: health, medicine, pathology, science, journal of pathology (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about Journal of Pathology? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
![]() | Journal of the National Cancer Institute Description: The Journal of the National Cancer Institute publishes peer-reviewed original research from around the world and is internationally acclaimed as the source for the most up-to-date news and information from the rapidly changing fields of cancer research and treatment. For the past several years, the JNCI has been ranked as the most-cited original-research cancer journal by the Institute of Scientific Information in its annual Journal Citation Reports. The Journal of the National Cancer Institute's impact factor for 2005, as reported in 2006, was 15.171. Tags: cancer, journal of the national cancer institute, national cancer institute, cancer institute, journal of cancer (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about Journal of the National Cancer Institute? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
![]() | JSTOR Description: Search by subject or browse full text of more than 500 scholarly journals in social sciences, humanities, and sciences, to their earliest issues. Many titles extend as far back as late 19th or early 20th centuries; most recent 3-5 years not included. Tags: Education, Ethnicity and Culture, Philosophy, Anthropology, History of Science, Archaeology, Political Science, Hispanic Americans, European Studies, African Americans, Sociology, United States History, Native Americans, Latin American Studies, Asian Americans, Gender Studies, Women's Studies, African Studies, jstor (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about JSTOR? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
![]() | Justice Information Center Description: Summaries of 160,000 criminal justice publications: books, articles and research reports; plus a collection of full text documents and links to web sites on all aspects of criminal justice. Arranged by the U.S. National Criminal Justice. Tags: political science, sociology, justice information center, justice information (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about Justice Information Center? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
A | B | C | D | E
| F | G | H | I | J | K | L
| M | N | O | P | Q | R
| S | T | U | V | W | X
| Y | Z | All