A | B | C | D | E
| F | G | H | I | J | K | L
| M | N | O | P | Q | R
| S | T | U | V | W | X
| Y | Z | All
High Bandwidth | Low Bandwidth
![]() | Factiva Access Description: Nearly 9,000 business and general news sources, including U.S. and international newspapers, magazines, wire services, Web sites, photographs, and trade and industry publications. Also, company profiles and company-to-company/company-to-industry financial comparisons, stock price data, and stock charting. Tags: economics, international studies, japanese studies, business, latin american studies, east asian studies, Factiva Access, factiva, access (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about Factiva Access? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
![]() | Fashion Net Description: Covers the latest information on designers, books, labels, blogs, agencies, magazines and schools. Tags: fashion, designers, magazines, Fashion Net, (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about Fashion Net? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
![]() | Feminae Medieval Women and Gender Index Description: Contains journal articles, book reviews, book essays about women, sexuality, and gender during the Middle Ages. Indexing began in 1995. Formerly known as the Medieval Feminist Index. Tags: european studies, gender studies, women's studies, classical studies, Feminae Medieval Women and Gender Index, feminae medieval women, medieval women, gender, women (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about Feminae Medieval Women and Gender Index? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
![]() | FiberLinks.com Description: FiberLinks.com offers Web links to fiber information organizations and governmental agencies. Tags: fashion, costume, design, clothing, FiberLinks.com, fiber (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about FiberLinks.com? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
![]() | Film Index International Description: Film Index International is a major information resource for entertainment films and personalities produced in collaboration with the British Film Institute. Film Index International is a major information resource for entertainment films and personalities produced in collaboration with the British Film Institute. With a scholarly, inclusive approach to all areas of film studies - from the very first silent movies, to art house classics or the latest blockbusters - Film Index International provides truly international coverage, indexing films from over 170 countries. Tags: communication, film studies, Film Index International, film index (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about Film Index International? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
![]() | Film Literature Index Description: 700,000 citations to articles, film reviews and book reviews published between 1976-2001. Tags: communication, film studies, Film Literature Index, film literature (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about Film Literature Index? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
![]() | First Source: Reed Design Registry Description: A directory of architecture firms, searchable by company name, location, and specialty. Tags: architecture, firms, First Source: Reed Design Registry, first source, reed design registry, first source reed design registry (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about First Source: Reed Design Registry? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
![]() | FRANCIS (International Humanities and Social Studies) Description: 1984-present. International index to articles in the humanities and social sciences, with special strength in religion, anthropology, history of art, literature, economics. The FRANCIS database contains over 862,000 records covering a wide range of multilingual and multidisciplinary information. It is updated monthly and produced by the Institut de l'Information Scientifique et Technique du Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (INIST-CNRS). Tags: european studies, theater, french language and literature, religion, judaic studies, psychology, anthropology, comparative literature, cognitive science, achaeology, art, african studies, FRANCIS, International Humanities and Social Studies (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about FRANCIS (International Humanities and Social Studies)? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
![]() | Free Patents Online Description: A free patent search engine which includes quick links to the most popular patent topics. Tags: (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about Free Patents Online? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
![]() | Free Sheet Music Description: Download sheet music, music lessons and musical tips for instruments and musical styles. Tags: sheet music, Free Sheet Music (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about Free Sheet Music? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
A | B | C | D | E
| F | G | H | I | J | K | L
| M | N | O | P | Q | R
| S | T | U | V | W | X
| Y | Z | All