A | B | C | D | E | F
| G | H | I | J | K | L
| M | N | O | P | Q | R
| S | T | U | V | W | X
| Y | Z | All
High Bandwidth | Low Bandwidth
![]() | David Rumsey Historical Map Collection Description: Over 11,000 map images from the 18th and 19th centuries of North and South America. Tags: (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about David Rumsey Historical Map Collection? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
![]() | Declassified Documents Reference System Description: Full text of documents from various government agencies: the White House, the CIA, the FBI, the State Department and others, declassified by the U.S. government, and obtained from Presidential Libraries. Tags: government, declassified documents, White House, CIA, FBI, State Department, political science, united states history, Declassified Documents Reference System, declassified documents, reference (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about Declassified Documents Reference System? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
![]() | Dictionary of Organic Compounds Description: Physical and chemical constants for organic compounds; includes structure diagrams and literature references on synthesis, structure and spectra, etc. Available via ChemNetBase. Tags: organic compounds, chemistry, Dictionary of Organic Compounds, organic compounds (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about Dictionary of Organic Compounds? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
![]() | Digital Flora of Texas Project Description: Browsable and searchable database of 17,000 plant images Tags: botany, photography, Digital Flora of Texas Project, digital flora, texas project (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about Digital Flora of Texas Project? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
![]() | Digital National Security Archive Description: Nearly 40,000 declassified government documents from 1945 to present, organized into collections, each focused on a single topic. Other declassified documents freely available at National Security Archive site The National Security Archive is a non-profit research institute and library in Washington, D.C., which provides unprecedented public access to declassified government documents obtained through extensive use of the US Freedom of Information Act (FOIA). Each collection contains a diverse range of policy documents including presidential directives, memos, diplomatic dispatches, meeting notes, independent reports, briefing papers, White House communications, email, confidential letters and other secret material. Additionally, contextual and reference supplements are provided for each collection, including general introductory material, a chronology, glossary and bibliography. Documents have been selected and identified by leading scholars in each of the topic areas covered and have been indexed to permit item and page-level searching across more than 20 combinable fields. Tags: political science, urban studies, urban planning, united states history, Digital National Security Archive, digital national security archive, digital national security, digital national (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about Digital National Security Archive? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
![]() | Digitale Bibliothek Deutscher Klassiker Description: (DBDK) The Bibliothek Deutscher Klassiker is highly regarded as the premier collection of literary and non-literary German writing, covering the work of more than 30 authors. The texts span eleven centuries and range from early German writing to the works of major authors of the nineteenth century. Works include literary, historical, political, philosophical and theological texts. Tags: european studies, philosophy, german language and literature, Digitale Bibliothek Deutscher Klassiker, digitale bibliothek (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about Digitale Bibliothek Deutscher Klassiker? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
![]() | Dissertations & Theses Description: (formerly Ditigal Dissertations) 1861-present. Lists most U.S. dissertations, and many dissertations and master's theses from Canada, Great Britain and continental Europe. Abstracts included 1980-present. Includes full text for all UC dissertations, at no charge, 1997-present. British and Continental European dissertations covered 1988-present. Masters theses listed selectively from 1988. Tags: Ethnicity and Culture, Theater, Science Business, Psychology, Linguistics and Languages, Cognitive Science, East Asian Studies, English Language Literatures, History of Medicine, United States History, Native Americans, Italian Language and Literature, African Americans, French Language and Literature, Dance, Physics, Communication, Chemical Engineering, Aerospace Engineering, Chemistry, Computer Science, African Studies, Science Education, Economics, Education, Russian Language and Literature, Anthropology, History of Science, Archaeology, Astronomy, Astrophysics, English Language and History of English, Structural Engineering, Political Science, European Studies, Hispanic Americans, Biochemistry, Religion, Pacific Island Studies, Electrical Engineering, Philosophy, Materials Science, Biotechnology, Mathematics, Statistics, Sociology, German Language and Literature, Biomedical Engineering, Judaic Studies, Spanish Language and Literature, Portuguese Language and Literature, Latin American Studies, Asian Americans, Gender Studies, Women's Studies, Mechanical Engineering, Dissertations & Theses, dissertations and theses, dissertations, theses (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about Dissertations & Theses? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
![]() | Dramatists Play Service, Inc. Description: A catalog of acting editions of scripts. Plays can be searched for by title, author, subject, number of cast members, length of play, and other search options. Tags: plays, dramas, scripts, Dramatists Play Service, Inc., dramatists play, dramatists (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about Dramatists Play Service, Inc.? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
![]() | Drew's Scripts-O-Rama Description: An index of downloadable movie and television scripts. Tags: movie scripts, television scripts, Drew's Scripts-O-Rama (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about Drew's Scripts-O-Rama? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
![]() | Duke Digital Collections Description: Digital image collection held by Duke University Libraries or other organizations affiliated with Duke University. Includes collections such as the William Gedney Photographs and Writings, Historic American Sheet Music and the Emergence of Advertising in America. Tags: advertising, sheet music, North Carolina, Duke University, Duke, Durham, photographs, photos, images, history, culture (show tags)(hide tags) Comments or questions about Duke Digital Collections? Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu |
A | B | C | D | E | F
| G | H | I | J | K | L
| M | N | O | P | Q | R
| S | T | U | V | W | X
| Y | Z | All